Member Sign InMEMBER'S AREA Facebooktwitter
Hike it, you'll like it!

The Board of Directors

 

The GVTA is a non-profit, charitable organization (CRA # 118946086RR0001) administered by a board of directors, elected each year at the annual general meeting. The Board meets every second Tuesday of each month at the Allan Reuter Centre, 507 King Street East, Cambridge, ON at 7:15 p.m.  There are no meetings scheduled for January or July. Board meeting location is subject to changed. Any locational changes will be posted in the news feed.


The board is governed by a set of bylaws and standing rules. As of the May 2013 AGM the GVTA Board of Directors has adopted the new 2013 Strategic Plan.
 

Position

Board Member Name

Contact Email

President Jim Senn president@gvta.on.ca
Vice President

Open

 
Past President Nicholas Dinka nick@hekergy.com
Treasurer Laura Anders treasurer@gvta.on.ca
Secretary Open secretary@gvta.on.ca
Publications Director

Open

publications@gvta.on.ca
Programs Director Annie Côte-Kennedy programs@gvta.on.ca
Marketing Director

Open

 
Landowner Relations

Nicole Ainlay

landownerrelations@gvta.on.ca
Volunteer and Membership Director

Open

volunteergvta@gmail.com
Trail Directors    
          Black Walnut

Open

 
          Carolinian Crest Rob Carlton   
          Pinnacle Andrew Bingeman abingeman@mte85.com
          Towpath

Open

 
Hiking Coordinator and Hike Ontario Representative Charles Whitlock walkaway.treks@sympatico.ca
     

 

 

     

 

 

    Our Board for 2016-2017

    L to R:

    Back row:    Jim Huinink, Jim Senn, Laura Anders, Heidi Harris

    Front row:   Charles Whitlock, Annie Côte-Kennedy       

 
© Copyright 2017 Grand Vallery Trails. All Rights Reserved. Web Design and Content Management by REM Web Solutions.
HOME ABOUT US JOIN VOLUNTEER OUR TRAILS STORE GALLERY RESOURCES CONTACT US      LoginMEMBER'S AREA
Facebooktwitter